Saturday, August 6, 2011
My car keeps getting vandalized and lately they've smeared crap?
sh!t on my apartment door knob. wtf! Someone grabbed a fire extinguisher from the back of my truck and smashed my other cars window with it. has anyone else had something like this happen to them. and what did you do? i already called the cops ,they came after an hour and the police station is straight down the block. they gave me an incident number told me i should probably stop pissing people off hahaha. ( man i wanted to punch that cop and erase his little smirk ) and told me that "they'll look into it" . i call bs. I dont talk to anyone there except my neighbor whose son smokes weed every f*cking day and caughs like a mother*cker outside of my bedroom window. this little f*ker hangs out with cholos who sit infront of a house across the street who talk about how exciting their thug lives are. they're pathetic they dont even have jobs and apparently live of their poor mom who picks up recycling material of trash bins. and they're grown a** men . that kid (18 yrs) old is the only one who knows what cars i drive and where i live because the cholos dont even live in the same place. I have dirt bikes, rock climbing gear and a couple of downhill bikes that they've seen me load into my truck. I think they're just hating beacuse i have this kind of stuff and they don't. I work very hard to have this things. I can barely make end meet and i have this happen to me. now im afraid they'll break in to the garage and mess with my stuff. Im very pissed off because i don't mess with anyone for this very same reason. On top of that my doctor told me that i have cancer. just like my dad and one of my best friends died recently. I feel like sh!t. well i just wanted to blow some steam. now im going to talk to this kid and see what he has to say. then continue with my life hopefully lol.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment